Kregel Publications

Goldtown Adventure Series

  • Sale
  • $23.99
  • Regular price $31.96
  • 1 available

The books in the Goldtown Adventure Series, for readers ages 8 to 12, are fast-moving, exciting adventures that give the readers a glimpse into the history of post–Gold Rush and Civil War life in 1860s California, with stagecoaches, steamboats, stowaways—and lots of gold!

The series includes the following titles (each paperback, 144 pages):

Badge of Honor - Book 1

Tunnel of Gold - Book 2

Canyon of Danger - Book 3

River of Peril - Book 4