Lamplighter Publishing

Fireside Readings - Volume 1

  • Sale
  • $15.19
  • Regular price $19.00
  • 3 available

This book includes Eric’s Good News, a tender story of an invalid boy who finds a tattered Gospel of Mark and learns about Jesus! Jack’s Hymn is a story of God answering the seemingly impossible prayers of His people. Wilfred’s Deliverance shows the consequences of trying to take care of yourself without God’s help. Robert’s Trust is a stirring account of a young boy keeping trust even under difficult circumstances. Lamplighter Rare Collector’s Series Hardback, 152 pages.