P & R Publishing

Faith & Freedom Series (3 books)

  • Sale
  • $23.99
  • Regular price $35.97
  • Will not ship until

The Faith & Freedom Trilogy, sequel to the Crown & Covenant Series, chronicles new generations of the M'Kethe family who find freedom in 18th-century America. Adventure is afoot as Old World tyrannies clash with New World freedoms. Douglas Bond weaves together fictional characters with historical figures from Scottish and American history.

This set contains the following exciting historical books:

• Guns of Thunder, Paperback, 261 pages.
• Guns of the Lion, Paperback, 260 pages.
• Guns of Providence, Paperback, 224 pages.