P & R Publishing

Crown & Covenant Series (Set of 3 books)

  • Sale
  • $24.99
  • Regular price $36.97
  • Will not ship until

The Crown and Covenant Series follows the lives of the M’Kethe family as they endure persecution in 17th century Scotland. Later, some family members flee to colonial America. The author skillfully weaves together fictional characters with historical figures from Scottish Covenanting history.

• Duncan's War (Book #1)
• King's Arrow (Book #2)
• Rebel's Keep (Book #3)