Castleberry Farms Press

Where There's Smoke... (Farm Mystery Series - Book 6)

  • Sale
  • $6.99
  • Regular price $8.50
  • 2 available

Written by a homeschooling family, The Farm Mystery Series chronicles daily life on the Nelson Family farm. Two brothers form The Great Detective Agency and find fun and adventure right at home. Often used as read-aloud-to-the-family books, parents can be assured that there are no murders or other objectionable elements in these books. No worldly situations, language, or boy-girl relationships—just happy and wholesome Christian family life, with lots of everyday adventure woven in. There are 10 books in the series.

Jason and Andy are puzzled again. Does smoke always mean there’s a fire? Will that mysterious key unlock something exciting? What could cause such strange clouds? and how does Cathy come up with such hard clues, anyway? Very good! Paperback, 171 pages.