Castleberry Farms Press

Farm Mystery Series (Set of 10 Books)

  • Sale
  • $59.99
  • Regular price $85.00
  • Will not ship until

Written by a homeschooling family, The Farm Mystery Series chronicles daily life on the Nelson Family farm. Two brothers form The Great Detective Agency and find fun and adventure right at home. Often used as read-aloud-to-the-family books, parents can be assured that there are no murders or other objectionable elements in these books. No worldly situations, language, or boy-girl relationships—just happy and wholesome Christian family life, with lots of everyday adventure woven in. Set of 10 paperback books.

• Footprints in the Barn

• Mysterious Message

• Midnight Sky

• Who, Me?

• Weighty Matters

• Where There's Smoke

• The History Mystery

• Lights Out!

• Trapped

• The Case of the Missing Man