Christian Focus

Building on the Rock Series, The (5 Books) [IMPERFECT COVER]

  • Sale
  • $9.99
  • Regular price $44.95

Please Note: The back cover of each book has several typographical errors due to a printing mistake. The front cover and content of the books are not affected.

These books are a great family read-aloud series for children. Story after captivating story reaffirms to child and parent alike the importance of unshakable faith in the sovereign God. The series is comprised of five individual books, each containing 25-35 delightful, uncompromising, and riveting short stories including dog stories, pirate adventures, and tales of adventure — each of which teach important biblical truths.